1.800.AVI.2.WIN
BOOK A STAY EMPLOYMENT GET DIRECTIONS AVI REWARDS

Mojave Roast

You'll be bright-eyed, bushy-tailed, and ready for a fun-filled day after your caffeine fix at the Mojave Roast! Whether you like your coffee black, with cream or you're more of a caramel frappe kind of gal or guy, we've got what you're craving. Stop by Mojave Roast to start your day, or anytime you need a pick-me-up!

HOURS:

Open Monday – Friday, 6AM – 11AM I Saturday & Sunday, 6AM – 1PM

Christmas and New Year's Holiday Hours:
Friday, December 23, 2022 I 6AM – 1PM
Saturday, December 24, 2022, Christmas Eve I 6AM – 1PM
Sunday, December 25, 2022, Christmas Day I 6AM – 1PM
Monday, December 26, 2022 I 6AM – 11AM
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 I 6AM – 11AM
Wednesday, December 28, 2022 I 6AM – 11AM
Thursday, December 29, 2022 I 6AM – 11AM
Friday, December 30, 2022 I 6AM – 11AM
Saturday, December 31, 2022, New Year's Eve I 6AM –1PM
Sunday, January 1, 2023, New Year's Day I 6AM –1PM
Monday, January 2, 2023 I 6AM –11AM (Regular Hours)

NOVEMBER DRINK SPECIALS

CARAMEL APPLE MOCHA LATTE
Espresso shot and steamed milk with chocolate, caramel, and green apple syrups.
Served hot or cold. Non-dairy options available.

PUMPKIN SPICE LATTE
Espresso shot and steamed milk with pumpkin spice.
Served hot or cold. Non-dairy options available.

Refreshing and thirst-quenching!
Tasty CRAFT TEA at Mojave Roast.
Only $4.49 for 20-oz. Try one today!

No one under the age of 21 allowed in this area after closing